Обслуживание клиентов

С вопросами вы можете обратиться к нам, или ознакомиться со списком типичных вопросов ниже:

E-mail

EE: info@dentle.ee
LV: info@dentle.lv

Телефон

EE: +372 622 6333
LV: +371 662 22189

Рабочие дни

09:00 -17:00

Типичные вопросы

Моя подписка

Что предусматривает моя подписка?

Dentle предлагает различные принадлежности для нашего продукта Dentle One. Таким образом, ваша подписка может включать различные элементы, в зависимости от выбранного вами варианта. Подробные сведения о том, что именно включает ваша подписка, приведены в подтверждении заявки или вашем начальном счете. Если у вас возникнут вопросы о подписке, звоните в наш отдел обслуживания клиентов.

Как отменить подписку?

Вы можете отменить подписку в любой момент. Другими словами, после того, как вы получите количество сменных наборов, которые вы должны были бы купить при оформлении начальной подписки, мы прекратим высылать их вам. Если вы решите не отменять подписку, в дальнейшем поставки будут проводиться как и прежде, с заданной периодичностью.

Как часто я буду получать сменные наборы?

Ваши сменные наборы будут доставлять вам на дом раз в два месяца.

Мы рекомендуем менять головку зубной щетки раз в месяц для высокого качества чистки. Это необходимо по причине стирания щетинок при их контакте с эмалью зубов, а стертые щетинки плохо выполняют свою функцию. Вы можете сообщить, что вы используете достаточно новую головку щетки, когда ваши зубы чисты и на них нет налета, у вас свежее дыхание, и ваши десны здоровы, имеют розовый цвет и не кровоточат, когда вы чистите зубы.

Как только вы получите количество сменных наборов, которые были вам назначены при изначальном оформлении подписки, вы можете изменить периодичность поставки. Обратитесь в наш отдел обслуживания клиентов, и мы поможем вам выполнить необходимые действия. Также вы можете изменить периодичность самостоятельно с помощью службы «Мои подписки».

Контракт и право аннулирования

Что такое право аннулирования?

Мы соблюдаем требования шведского законодательства, регулирующего заключенные удаленно договора и договора, заключенные за пределами помещений коммерческих организаций (2005:59). Другими словами, у вас, как у клиента, в распоряжении есть 14 дней с даты первой поставки, в течение которых вы можете аннулировать договор. Мы принимаем обратно только тот товар, который еще не был использован. Вы имеете право осмотреть товар, но он должен быть возвращен полностью и в неизменном состоянии; в ином случае мы не сможем его принять. Если вы попытаетесь вернуть нам товар, которым уже начали пользоваться, мы вышлем его обратно вам. Вам также следует не забывать прилагать ваш номер клиента или номер социального страхования к любым возвращаемым нам товарам, поскольку с их помощью мы сможем определить, кому они принадлежат. Вы несете расходы за транспортировку товара обратно к нам, но от вас не потребуется оплачивать начальный счет, который вы получите с первой поставкой.

Обратите внимание, что право аннулирования действительно только для начальной поставки, но не для регулярных поставок, предусмотренных подпиской.

Если вы решите вернуть нам товары, обратитесь в наш отдел обслуживания клиентов, позвонив на номер +46 8 509 332 01, и убедитесь, что вам не выслано других продуктов или счетов.

Что собой представляет устный договор?

Поскольку при удаленных покупках не проводится физического подписания договора, делают запись устного соглашения продавца и покупателя. Эта запись имеет такую же юридическую силу, как и письменный договор, и используется в качестве гаранта для клиента и продавца. В ходе процесса записи соглашения продавец четко описывает положения и условия договора и ставит покупателя в известность, когда начинается запись.

Если вы желаете прослушать запись вашего соглашения, обратитесь в наш отдел обслуживания клиентов.

Ознакомиться с положениями и условиями в полном объеме можно по этой ссылке.

Продажи

Наши предложения

Dentle продает свою продукцию по телефону, через сеть Интернет, в уличных пунктах, на рынках и в торговых центрах. Мы продаем наши продукты в составе решений, призванных удовлетворить ваши требования, как клиента. Если вы решите оформить подписку, вы получите вашу электрическую щетку по сниженной цене, или даже бесплатно.

Зачем мне звонят?

Поскольку при удаленных покупках не проводится физического подписания договора, делают запись устного соглашения продавца и покупателя. Эта запись имеет такую же юридическую силу, как и письменный договор, и используется в качестве гаранта для клиента и продавца. В ходе процесса записи соглашения продавец четко описывает положения и условия договора и ставит покупателя в известность, когда начинается запись.

Если вы желаете прослушать запись вашего соглашения, обратитесь в наш отдел обслуживания клиентов.

Ознакомиться с положениями и условиями в полном объеме можно по этой ссылке.

Продукт и гарантия

История Dentle One

Dentle One создана с намеренным отходом от традиционного дизайна электрических щеток, изготовленных по стандартной технологии. Мы задались целью создать альтернативу. Эффективная щетка, которая обеспечивает мягкость чистки, и при этом красиво выглядит. При изготовлении зубной щетки особое внимание уделяли чистоте и простоте, без избыточного количества функций, но с хорошим дизайном и надежной работой при доступной стоимости.

Dentle One спроектирована в Швеции, оснащена уникальным зарядным колпачком и эргономичной трехгранной ручкой из материала, приятного на ощупь и удобного для удерживания. Благодаря дизайну ручки и выбору материала щетка удобно лежит в руке, прочно стоит на зарядном колпачке и не скатывается, если положить ее на умывальник. Такой дизайн также позволяет снизить уровень вибрации и шума. И, в конечном счете, это решение в равной степени уникально, привлекательно и функционально. Надеемся, что вы останетесь довольны вашей Dentle One.

Пожизненная гарантия

Известно ли вам, что на ваш продукт Dentle предоставляется пожизненная гарантия?

Мы убеждены в качестве наших продуктов. Поэтому мы предлагаем каждому, кто оформит подписку на головки зубных щеток Dentle, пожизненную гарантию на электрическую щетку Dentle One. Если ваша электрическая щетка Dentle One в любое время в течение периода подписки прекратит работать, независимо от причин, просто верните ее в наш центр обслуживания клиентов, где вам никто не станет задавать лишних вопросов. Мы бесплатно вышлем вам новую щетку. Мы рассматриваем это как один из элементов принципа простоты Dentle.

Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать подробнее о преимуществах пожизненной гарантии.

Какую гарантию я получу, если не стану оформлять подписку?

На все наши электрические зубные щетки мы предоставляем двухлетнюю гарантию. Вы можете в любой момент оформить подписку на сменные щетки, и с ней получить пожизненную гарантию, действительную в течение срока подписки.

    0
    Корзина
    Ваша корзина пустаВернуться к покупкам
      Calculate Shipping

Questions and answers

My subscription

What form does my subscription take?

We at Dentle offer a variety of options with regard to our product, Dentle One. The form your subscription takes therefore depends on which of the options you have chosen. For details of precisely what your subscription contains, check your confirmation of order or your start-up invoice. If you have any questions about your subscription, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department.

How do I terminate my subscription?

You can cancel your subscription at any time, but in cases where you have started a subscription that contained a purchase commitment, you must first fulfill the commitment. Then the subscription ends. After the termination, no more shipments will be sent. If you choose not to cancel, your subscription will continue according to previous intervals even after the commitment has been fulfilled.

Have you collected too many brush heads? Please contact our customer service and we will help you to pause or change the interval between mailings. Either by email customerservice@dentle.com or phone +46(0)8-509 332 01.

How often will I receive refill packs?

Your refill packs will be delivered to your home every two months. 

We recommend that you replace your toothbrush head every month to ensure the best brushing result. The reason for this is that the bristles are worn down by contact with the enamel on your teeth, and this diminishes their effect over time. You can tell if you are using a sufficiently new brush head when your teeth are clean and free from plaque, you don’t have bad breath, and your gums are a healthy pink colour and don’t bleed when you brush your teeth.

After you have received the number of refill packages included in your commitment, you have the opportunity to change the interval of your shipments. Get in touch with our customer service and we will help you.

Contract and right of withdrawal

What does the right to withdraw entail?

We comply with Swedish legislation concerning remote agreements and agreements concluded outside business premises (2005:59). This means that as a consumer, you always have a period of 14 days from the date on which you received the initial delivery to withdraw from the agreement. We will only accept returns if the product has not been used. You are entitled to examine the goods, but they must be returned complete and in unchanged condition, otherwise we will not accept them. If you try to return used goods to us, we will send them back to you. You must also remember to enclose your customer number or social security number with any goods you return to us, as this will help us establish whom they belong to. You are responsible for the cost of returning the goods to us, but you will not be asked to pay the initial invoice you received with your start-up pack. 

Please note that the right to withdraw only applies to your product, and not to the ongoing deliveries covered by your subscription. 

Our return address is: Stockholm. ”Dentle, Box 7782, SE-10396 Stockholm, Sweden".

If you wish to return goods to us, please contact our customer service department on +46 8 509 332 01 to make sure that no more products or invoices are sent to you.

What does a verbal agreement entail?

As no physical agreement is signed in the context of telesales, an audio recording is made of what the seller and consumer have agreed. This recording carries the same validity as a written agreement, and serves as security for both customer and seller. During the recorded consent process, the seller clearly explains the terms and conditions of the agreement, and informs the consumer when the recording commences. 

If you would like to hear the audio recording of your agreement, please contact our customer service department. 

For our complete terms and conditions - click here.

Terms and conditions of the agreement

For our complete terms and conditions - click here.

Sales

Our offers

We at Dentle sell our products by phone, via the internet, in the street, and at markets and in shopping centres. We package our products in solutions designed to match your needs as a consumer. If you have chosen to take out a subscription, you will receive your electric toothbrush at a reduced price or even free of charge.

Why have you called me?

If you are wondering why we have chosen to call you, the reason for this is that you have previously participated in a market survey or campaign, or have made a purchase. In almost all market surveys, campaigns and purchases, the terms and conditions state that your personal information may be used for third party purposes such as marketing. For us to have received your mobile phone number, you must have actively agreed to provide this information by accepting the terms and conditions of the agreement. We at Dentle naturally abide by the sector regulations laid down by organisations such as SWEDMA and Kontakta, which are committed to promoting serious business in the sector. 

If you wish to opt out of further contact from Dentle by phone or email, please contact us at kundservice@dentle.se and state the name, phone number and email address(es) you wish to block. 

We accept responsibility for all personal data – such as your name, address, email address, phone number, date of birth, etc. – that you provide to us or which we collect during purchases. Dentle is a controller of personal data and handles your personal data in accordance with the provisions of Data Protection Regulation, GDPR (former "Swedish Personal Data Act.")

Invoice questions

How do I pay?

We work with OpusCapita – Kredithanterarna for our invoice processing. This means that as our customer, you should always make your payments to Kredithanterarna. If you have any questions about the due date or similar that specifically have to do with your invoice, please contact the Kredithanterarna customer service department. If your question has to do with your subscription or product, you should contact us at Dentle directly. 

All your deliveries are paid against an invoice, and you have 30 days to pay from the date of issue.

Kredithanterarnas Customer Service
Tel. +46 10 195 96 70
Email: kundservice@kredithanterarna.se


Bankgiro: 150-4950

I have received a reminder

Reminder invoices are only issued if the due date of an invoice has passed without us receiving payment. It normally takes 1–3 working days for us to register your payment. If you have paid on the same day as the due date, but have still received a reminder – you can simply ignore the reminder.

Products and guarantee

Dentle – gentle brilliance from Sweden

Dentle makes effective electric toothbrushes that are cleverly designed: easier to use, gentler on your teeth, and more beautiful to look at. We combine Scandinavian design thinking and world-class battery technology with what we call “Gentle Dentle Tech”—design to minimize weight, vibration, and sound, while it cleans gently and is user-friendly. To make things even easier, we at Dentle have created a subscription service for refill brush heads, and also offer all subscribers a lifetime guarantee on our electric toothbrushes.

Dentle Lifetime Guarantee

We offer all of our customers who subscribe to Dentle’s brush heads a lifetime guarantee on their Dentle toothbrush. In the event that your Dentle toothbrush stops working for whatever reason during your subscription period, simply return your toothbrush to our Customer Service Center and we will send you a new unit free of charge, as well as recycle the old one. No questions asked.

Contact us if you would like to find out more about the benefits of the Dentle Lifetime Guarantee.

What guarantee do I receive without a subscription?

We provide a two-year guarantee on all our electric toothbrushes. You can, at any time choose to subscribe to refill brushes and thus be covered by our lifetime guarantee as long as the subscription runs.

More about the products

Click here to find out more about Dentle One Plus, Dentle Zip and Dentle Flosh.

Dentle – gentle brilliance from Sweden

Dentle makes effective electric toothbrushes that are easier to use, cleverly designed, gentler on your teeth, and more beautiful to look at. We combine Scandinavian design thinking and world-class battery technology with what we call “Gentle Dentle Tech”—design to minimize weight, vibration, and sound, while it cleans gently and is user-friendly. To make things even easier, we at Dentle have created a subscription service for refill brush heads, and also offer all subscribers a lifetime guarantee on our electric toothbrushes.

sveriges-tandlakarforbund-logo

The Swedish Dental Association recommends the use of an electric toothbrush.

    0
    Cart
    Your cart is emptyContinue shopping
      Calculate Shipping